•  
     
      

     Pre-Kindergarten Programs

     
          
     
     
    Where is Pre-Kindergarten available?
    Pre-Kindergarten is available at the following locations:
     
     
     
     

    Canastota Pre-K
    Peterboro Elementary
     
     Canastota Logo
    Robin Lori Teresa Williams Staff Pic Susan Lelio Staff Photo
      Robin Pierce Lori Fox Teresa Williams Susan Lelio 
    Education/Certifications

    BA English Writing & Elementary Education

    MS Educating Infants & Young Children with Special Needs

    Childhood Education N-6

    Special Education

     

    22 years Early Childhood experience 

    BA Art, MS Education

    Early Childhood Education: Birth-2nd Grade

    Childhood Education: Grades

    1-6, Visual Art

     

    11 years Early Childhood experience

    Location: Peterboro Elementary School
    Contact Information:
    rpierce@moboces.org 
    Contact Information:
    lfox@moboces.org 
    Contact Information:
    twilliams@moboces.org 
    Contact Information: 
    slelio@moboces.org 
     
    Hours:  
    AM class
    8:40-11:10 
    PM class
    12:30-3:20
     
     Teacher     Teacher Aide  Teacher  Teacher Aide
    REGISTRATION INFORMATION: For registration information or to have an application packet mailed to you, please call Luann at (315)361-5903 or click on the pre-k registration tab to the left of this page.  
     
     
     

    Oneida Pre-K
    Willard Prior Elementary
    Oneida Logo Oneida Sue Miller Pic Kayla   Kristen Nancy
    Education/
    Certifications:

    Sue Miller 

    BA Education K-9/Global

    MS Education/Reading

    Childhood Education N-6 

    Kayla Gridley

    Welcome Kayla!  New to Early Childhood this year. 

     

     

    Kristen Haeger

    BS Business Marketing/ Journalism

    MS Elementary Education 

    Childhood Education N-6

    Nancy Marji

     4 years Early Childhood experience

    Level 1 Teacher Assistant Certification

     

     

    Location:
    Willard Prior Elementary School
    Contact Information:
    smiller@moboces.org 
     
     Contact Information:
    kgridley@moboces.org
     
    Contact Information:
    khaeger@oneidacsd.org 
    Contact Information:
    nmarji@oneidacsd.org 
     
    Hours:  
    AM clas
    8:40-11:10
    PM class
    12:30-3:20
     
     Teacher     Teacher Aide  Teacher  Teacher Aide
    REGISTRATION INFORMATION:  To register for Pre-k, please call Lori Cimpi at (315) 361-6072 (option #4) to make an appointment to register.  Parents can pick up a registration packet in any of the elementary buildings to fill out ahead of time or print one off from the Oneida City School District webpage.  Please call Beth at (315)363-1050 with any questions.
     
      
     
    Stockbridge Pre-K
    Stockbridge Valley Elementary
    Stockbridge logo Jen Kim
    Leslie
    Cindy
      Jen Didio Kim Dixon  Leslie Zebrowski  Cindy Ricketts 
    Education/
    Certifications

    BS Elementary Education

    BS Physical Education

    MS Elementary Ed/Reading

    Elementary Education: N-6 

    28 years Early Childhood experience 

    BA Sociology

    MS Elementary Education 

    Elementary Education: N-6

    31 years Early Childhood experience 
    Location:
    Stockbridge Valley Elementary School
    Contact Information:
    jdidio@moboces.org 
    Contact Information:
    kdixon@moboces.org 
    Contact Information:
    lzebrowski@moboces.org 
    Contact Information:
    cricketts@moboces.org 
     
    Hours: 
    AM class 8:40-11:10
    PM class 12:30-3:20
     
     Teacher     Teacher Aide  Teacher  Teacher Aide
    REGISTRATION INFORMATION:  For registration information or to have an application packet mailed to you, please call Luann at (315)361-5903 or click on the pre-k registration tab to the left of this page.

     
      
    Morrisville-Eaton Pre-K
    Edward R. Andrews Elementary
    MECS Tanya Gaziala Michelle Priest Pic
     
    Tanya Gadziala
    Michelle Priest
    Education/Credentials:
     
    AS Early Childhood Education
    BA Psychology
    MS Curriculum & Instruction
     
    Early Childhood Education: Birth-Grade 2
    Childhood Education: Grades 1-6
    6 years Early Childhood experience 
    Location: Edward R. Andrews Elementary School
     
    Contact Information:
    tgadziala@moboces.org
     
    Contact Information:
    mpriest@moboces.org 
     
     
    Hours: 8:40-11:40 a.m.
     
     
     Teacher     Teacher Aide
    REGISTRATION INFORMATION:  For registration information, please call Tracy at (315)684-9288 or pick up an application at the Edward R. Andrews Elementary School office.