• T.C. Policy Board Members – 2016-17

    Camden:         

    TBD

    Superintendent:

    Martha Group, VVS
                                mgroup@vvsschools.org

    315-829-2520

    Canastota:       

    Tina Davis
                          Tdavis@canastotacsd.org  

    315-697-2029

    Secretary @ VVS:

    Tamara Whooten
    (non-member)        

    twhooten@vvsschools.org

    315-829-2520

    Hamilton:        

    Elizabeth Merrill
                          emerrill@hamiltoncentral.org

    315-829-8964

    Assistant           
    Superintendent
    (Alternate):  

    Mark Wixson

    mwixson@vvsschools.org

    315-829-7412

    Madison:         

    Laura Winchester
                          lwinchester@madisoncentralny.org 

    315-893-1878   

    Assistant           
    Superintendent:

    Louise Rutherford, Camden

    Lrutherford@camdencsd.org

    315-245-4092

    Morrisville   
    -Eaton:            

    Kristan DeGeorgio    

    kdegeorgio@m-ecs.org

    315-404-8367    

    Secretary at       Camden:

    Adja Williams (non-member)

    awilliams@camdencsd.org

    315-245-4092 

    Oneida:        

    Marjorie Hawthorne
                        mhawthorne@oneidacsd.org

    315-363-1050  ext 1530

    Business Rep:  

    Melissa Palmer
                            melissapalmer@bnymellon.com

    Stockbridge:           

    TBD 

    Parent Representative:

    Sharlene Regan
                          sregan@camdenscd.org

    VVS:              

    Hope Dalzell
                        hdalzell@vvsschools.org

    315-363-2580

    High Education Representative:  

    Dick Moon, Utica College  
                     Student Teacher                      Liaison
                          rmoon@utica.edu

    NYSSD:       

    Gloria Broadbent
                        gloria.broadbent@nysed.gov
                            

    Staff Development:  

    Ed Rinaldo,
    Director of SCD at MOBOCES

    erinaldo@moboces.org
                           

    315-361-5550

    BOCES:        

    Lythel Mims

    lmims@moboces.org

    315-361-5700

    Teacher Center Director:     

    Maria Smith
                          mfsmith@moboces.org

    315-361-5556