Contact Us

Staff and Curriculum Development -- scd@moboces.org

Ed Rinaldo:

SCD Director

erinaldo@moboces.org

315.361.5550

Ed Rinaldo

Maria Papa:

SCD Specialist

mpapa@moboces.org

315.361.5557

Maria Papa

Tracy Pulverenti:

Administrative Assistant

tpulverenti@moboces.org

315.361.5550

Tracy Pulverenti

Jonathan Cornue:

SCD Specialist

jcornue@moboces.org

315.361.5544

Jonathan Cornue



Jody Popple:

Math Instructional
Specialist

jpopple@moboces.org

315.361.5764

Jody Popple


Performing Arts -- 315.361.5550

Regional Special Education --

Technical Assistance Support Center (RSE-TASC)



Kristin Capotosto:

RSE-TASC Trainer
Central Region

kcapotosto@moboces.org

315.361.5554

Kristin Capotosto

Rebecca Copp:

Special Education School
Improvement Specialist (SESIS)

rcopp@moboces.org

315.361.5827

Rebecca Copp

Liz Miller:

Administrative Assistant

lmiller@moboces.org

315.361.5644

Liz Miller

 




Mid-State Teacher Center



Maria Smith:

Teacher Center Director

mfsmith@moboces.org

315.361.5556



Mentor Coordinator



Ann Pangburn:

Mentor Coordinator

apangburn@moboces.org

315.361.5550

Ann Pangburn

SCD Logo