Contact Us

Staff and Curriculum Development -- scd@moboces.org

 Ed Rinaldo   Maria Papa 
 Ed Rinaldo, SCD Director
erinaldo@moboces.org 
315.361.5550
  Maria Papa, SCD Specialist
mpapa@moboces.org
315.361.5557
     
 Jody Popple    Jonathan Cornue
Jody Popple, SCD Specialist
jpopple@moboces.org
315.361.5764
  Jonathan Cornue, SCD Specialist
jcornue@moboces.org
315.361.5544
     
 Tracy Pulverenti    Contact Tracy Pulverenti for
Performing Arts &
Exploratory Enrichment 
information, or click on the links below.

Performing Arts

Exploratory Enrichment
Tracy Pulverenti, Administrative Assistant
tpulverenti@moboces.org
315.361.5550 
 
     
 Kristin Capotosto
   Rebecca Copp
 Kristin Capotosto, RSE-TASC Trainer
 (Central Region)

kcapotosto@moboces.org
315.361.5554
   Becky Copp, SESIS
rcopp@moboces.org
315.361.5827
     
 Maria Smith    Ann Pangburn
Maria Smith, Teacher Center Director
mfsmith@moboces.org
315.361.5556 
   Ann Pangburn, Mentor Coordinator
apangburn@moboces.org
315.361.5550
     
Susan LeBlanc
  Cathi Brewer 
Susan LeBlanc,
Center for Instructional Support Coord./
School Library System Director
sleblanc@moboces.org
315.361.5663
  Cathi Brewer, 
Media Librarian
(Media Purchasing/Streaming Questions)
cbrewer@moboces.org
315.361.5661 
     
 Linda Pendorf   Jan Frink 
 Linda Pendorf, 
Interlibrary Loan/Supplemental Collections
(Training Requests & SLS Information)
lpendorf@moboces.org
315.361.5663 
   Jan Frink, 
Media Clerk
(Media Booking Questions)
jfrink@moboces.org
315.361.5665 
     

SCD Logo