Building Representatives

TC Logo

Mid-State Teacher Center
Building Representatives 2017-2018

We would like to thank the following individuals for agreeing to be building representatives for the Mid-State Teacher Center. Building Representatives are the key communication link between the Teacher Center and everyone in the school building community.

Pam Nobis
Annsville Elementary

pnobis@camdencsd.org
Lisa Clemens
E.R. Andrews Elem.
lclemens@m-ecs.org
Yolanda Lyon
Camden Elementary
ylyon@camdencsd.org Kristan DeGeorgio
Morrisville-Eaton MS/HS
kdegeorgio@m-ecs.org

Shelley DeLosh
McConnellsville Elem.

sdelosh@camdencsd.org Terri Maciag
Holy Cross Academy
HCA_ONEIDA@hotmail.org

Heather Wieland
Camden HS

hwieland@camdencsd.org Gloria Broadbent
NYSSD
gloria.broadbent@nysed.org

Jennifer Driscoll
Camden MS

jdriscoll@camdencsd.org Nancy Trew
Durhamville Elem.
ntrew@oneidacsd.org

Lisa Monte
Canastota HS

lmonte@canastotacsd.org Shanna Delaney
North Broad Elem.
sdelaney@oneidacsd.org

Jessica Fox
Canastota Gr. 4-6

jfox@canastotacsd.org Molly Hagan
Seneca Street Elem.
mhagan@oneidacsd.org

Kathleen Stockbridge
Peterboro St. Elem.

kstockbridge@canastotacsd.org Polly Salm
Willard Prior Elem.
psalm@oneidacsd.org

Katrina Mercer
South Side Elem.

kmercer@canastotacsd.org
Christine Cronk
Oneida HS
ccronk@oneidacsd.org

Kevin Ellis
Hamilton Elementary

kellis@hamiltoncentral.org Carrie Isabelle
Otto Shortell MS
cisabelle@oneidacsd.org

William Dowsland
Hamilton HS

wdowsland@hamiltoncentral.org Amy Purcell
Wettel Elementary
apurcell@vvsschools.org

Linda Wood
Madison Central

lwood@madisoncentralny.org Mary Kay McAndrew
J.D. George Elem.
mmcandrew@vvsschools.org

Elaine McCaslin /
Todd Slabaugh
New Life Christian

emccaslin@nlcsny.org
tslabaugh@nlcsny.org
Jill Collins
VVS HS
jcollins@vvsschools.org

Patty Bliss
Rome Catholic

pbliss@syrdiocese.org Pat Hobbs
VVS MS
phobbs@vvsschools.org

Robyn Barbano & Kristin Healt
St. Patrick's

rbarbano@syrdiocese.org
khealt@syrdiocese.org

Carla Fountain
VVS MS Special Education
cfountain@vvsschools.org

Luann Hollingsworth
Early Childhood

lhollingsworth@moboces.org Amanda Cameron
McAllister Elementary
acameron@vvsschools.org

Rob Healy
Stockbridge Valley

rhealy@stockbridgevalley.org

Teri Hoffmeister
Spec. Ed. / Alt. Ed.

thoffmeister@moboces.org

Ellen Eisenhut
Rossetti Ed. Building

eeisenhut@moboces.org