Policy Board Members

Christine Kio, Teacher
Camden Central SD
ckio@camdencsd.org

Tina Davis, Teacher
Canastota Central SD
tdavis@canastotacsd.org

Elizabeth Merrill
Hamilton Central SD
emerrill@hamiltoncentral.org

Brenda Millson, Teacher
Madison Central SD
bmillson@madisoncentralny.org

Kristin DeGeorgio, Teacher
Morrisville-Eaton Central SD
kdegeorgio@m-ecs.org

Marjorie Hawthorne, Teacher
Oneida City SD
mhawthorne@oneidacsd.org

Robert Healy, Assoc. President
Stockbridge Valley Central SD
rhealy@stockbridgevalley.org

Hope Dalzell, Teacher
Vernon-Verona-Sherrill (Sherrill City SD)
hdalzell@vvsschools.org

Gloria Broadbent, Teacher
NYS School for the Deaf
Gloria.broadbent@nysed.gov

Lythel Mims, Teacher
Madison-Oneida BOCES
lmims@moboces.org

Martha Group, Superintendent
Vernon-Verona-Sherrill (Sherrill City SD)
mgroup@vvsschools.org

Louise Rutherford, Asst. Super.
Camden Central SD
lrutherford@camdencsd.org

Melissa Palmer, Business Repr.
BNY Mellon
melissa.palmer@bnymellon.org

Kelly Surprenant, Parent Repr.
JD George Elementary School
kssurprenant@gmail.com

Richard Moon, Higher Education
Utica College
rmoon@utica.edu

Edward Rinaldo, Director
Staff & Curriculum Development
Madison-Oneida BOCES
erinaldo@moboces.org

 

 

 

2019-2020 Policy Board Meeting Schedule: 
(All meetings 4:00-5:00 PM on Madison-Oneida BOCES campus)

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 @ Campus Conference Room

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 @ Campus Conference Room

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 @ Campus Conference Room

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ Campus Conference Room

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ Campus Conference Room

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ Campus Conference Room