Policy Board Members

Christine Kio, Teacher
Camden Central SD
ckio@camdencsd.org

Tina Davis, Teacher
Canastota Central SD
tdavis@canastotacsd.org

Rick Hanson
Hamilton Central SD
rhanson@hamiltoncentral.org

Brenda Millson, Teacher
Madison Central SD
bmillson@madisoncentralny.org

Lisa Clemens, Teacher
Morrisville-Eaton Central SD
lclemens@m-ecs.org

Marjorie Hawthorne, Teacher
Oneida City SD
mhawthorne@oneidacsd.org

Robert Healy, Assoc. President
Stockbridge Valley Central SD
rhealy@stockbridgevalley.org

Hope Dalzell, Teacher
Vernon-Verona-Sherrill (Sherrill City SD)
hdalzell@vvsschools.org

Gloria Broadbent, Teacher
NYS School for the Deaf
gloria.broadbent@nysed.gov

Lythel Mims, Teacher
Madison-Oneida BOCES
lmims@moboces.org

Martha Group, Superintendent
Vernon-Verona-Sherrill (Sherrill City)
mgroup@vvsschools.org

Louise Rutherford, Asst. Super.
Camden Central SD
lrutherford@camdencsd.org

Melissa Palmer, Business Repr.
BNY Mellon
melissa.palmer@bnymellon.org

Kelly Surprenant, Parent Repr.
JD George Elementary School
kssurprenant@gmail.com

Richard Moon, Higher Education
Utica College
rmoon@utica.edu

Edward Rinaldo, Director
Staff & Curriculum Development
Madison-Oneida BOCES
erinaldo@moboces.org

Mark Wixson, Asst. Supt. Alt.
Vernon-Verona-Sherrill
mwixson@vvsschools.org 

Tamara Whooten, Sec., non-member
Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 
twhooten@vvsschools.org

Adja Williams, Secretary, non-member
Camden CSD 
 awilliams@camdencsd.org
Maria Smith, Director
Mid-State Teacher Center
non-member
mfsmith@moboces.org 


Mid-State Teacher Resource Center announces the following meeting dates of its Policy Board for the 2020-2021 school year.  All meetings will take place by Zoom video conference and are open to the public. 

Please contact us to be provided with the Zoom link, which can be accessed by a computer or smart phone.

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
4:00 – 5:00 pm

Wednesday, December 2, 2020
4:00-5:00 pm

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
4:00-5:00 pm

Tuesday, February 23, 2021
4:00-5:00 pm

Tuesday, April 27, 2021
4:00-5:00 pm

Wednesday, May 26, 2021
4:00-5:00 pm