Contact Us

How to Reach Us 

Lorreen Lisacki, Financial Aid
Madison-Oneida BOCES Campus
(315) 361-5806
llisacki@bocescce.org

Rita Kenyon, Corporate and Community Education Coordinator
Rome ACCESS Site
(315) 334-8001
Utica ACCESS Site
(315) 738-7310
rkenyon@bocescce.org

Natalie Zumpano, Corporate and Community Education Coordinator
Oneida-Herkimer-Madison BOCES Campus
(315) 793-8563
nzumpano@bocescce.org

Rachel Burleigh, Corporate and Community Education Coordinator
Madison-Oneida BOCES Campus
(315) 361-5703
rburleigh@bocescce.org

Denise Smith, Health Occupations Coordinator
Madison-Oneida BOCES Campus
(315) 361-5802
dsmith@bocescce.org

Randy Raux, Senior Coordinator for Adult and Continuing Education
Madison-Oneida BOCES Campus
(315) 361-5801

rraux@bocescce.org

Brenda Wolak, Director
Madison-Oneida BOCES Campus

(315) 361- 5803

bwolak@bocescce.org

Our Sites

Madison-Oneida BOCES
PO Box 168, 4937 Spring Road
Verona, NY 13478
(315) 361-5800 or 1-888-593-6238

Oneida-Herkimer-Madison BOCES
P.O. Box 70 Middle Settlement Road
New Hartford, NY 13413
(315) 793 - 8696 or 1-888-593-6238

Rome ACCESS Site
266-68 West Dominick Street
Rome, NY 13440
(315) 334 - 8000 or 1-888-593-6238

Utica ACCESS Site
508 Second Street
Utica, NY 13501
(315) 738-7300 or 1-888-593-6238

Madison County ACCESS Site
133 North Court Street
Wampsville, NY 13163
(315) 363-2400 or 1-888-593-6238




mail Need additional information?