Contact Us

How to Reach Us

Kathleen Rinaldo, Director
(315) 361-5805
krinaldo@bcce.moric.org

Brenda Wolak, Senior Coordinator
(315) 361- 5801
bwolak@bcce.moric.org

Toni Zarubin, Financial Aid
(315) 361-5806
tzarubin@bcce.moric.org

Rita Kenyon, Corporate and Community Education Coordinator
Rome ACCESS Site
(315) 334-8001
rkenyon@bcce.moric.org

Randy Raux, Corporate and Community Education Coordinator
Utica ACCESS Site
(315) 738-7310
rraux@bcce.moric.org

Mickey Smith, Corporate and Community Education Coordinator
Adult Learning Center at the Mohawk Valley Resource Center for Refugees
(315) 624-0014
msmith@bcce.moric.org

Anne Guley, Corporate and Community Education Coordinator
Oneida-Herkimer-Madison BOCES Campus
(315) 793-8563
aguley@bcce.moric.org

Beverly Babcock, Site Team Leader
Madison Oneida BOCES Campus
(315) 361-5703
bbabcock@bcce.moric.org

Our Sites

Madison-Oneida BOCES
PO Box 168, 4937 Spring Rd.
Verona, NY 13478
(315) 361-5800 or 1-888-593-6238
* Registration and Information

Oneida-Herkimer-Madison BOCES
P.O. Box 70 Middle Settlement Rd.
New Hartford, NY 13413
(315) 793 - 8696 or 1-888-593-6238
* Registration and Information

Rome Access Site
266-68 West Dominick Street
Rome, NY 13440
(315) 334 - 8000 or 1-888-593-6238
* Registration and Information

Utica Access Site
508 Second St.
Utica, NY 13501
(315) 738-7300 or 1-888-593-6238
* Registration and Information

Oneida Access Site
1081 Northside Shopping Plaza
Oneida, NY 13421
(315) 361-5929 or 1-888-593-6238
*Information Only

mail Need additional information?